Visitors

Staff Profiles

Syracuse Architecture has a professional staff that provides valuable support for the day-to-day life of the School of Architecture. They are highly dedicated to the successful implementation of the School’s mission.

  • Karen Baris
    Karen Baris
    kebaris@syr.edu
    201 Slocum
    315-443-5075
  • John Bryant
    John Bryant
    jhbryant@syr.edu
    008B Slocum
    315-443-1854
  • Vittoria Buccina
    vabuccin@syr.edu
    225A Slocum
    315-443-5074
  • Christopher Cavino
    clcavino@syr.edu
    001 Slocum
  • Kristen DeWolf
    Kristen DeWolf
    kbdewolf@syr.edu
    204A Slocum
    315-443-4937
  • Ester Flaim
    eflaim@syr.edu
    Fisher Center, NYC
    917-722-1155
  • Stephanie Freeney
    smirwin@syr.edu
    204B Slocum
    315-443-5078
  • Michael Giannattasio
    Michael Giannattasio
    mgiannat@syr.edu
    008B Slocum
    315-443-5190
  • Ronald Green
    Ronald Green
    rgreen01@syr.edu
    013 Slocum
    315-443-5841
  • Nancy Hard
    Nancy Hard
    nahard@syr.edu
    204 Slocum
    315-443-8238
  • Sherry Hayes
    Sherry Hayes
    slhayes@syr.edu
    206 Slocum
    315-443-0271
  • Jennifer Klemenz
    Jennifer Klemenz
    jlklemen@syr.edu
    201 Slocum
    315-443-6783
  • Kat Dog
    Kat Kolozsvary
    kmbeatty@syr.edu
    201A Slocum
    315-443-5151
  • Laurie Maddaloni
    lmaddalo@syr.edu
    204 Slocum
    315-443-5076
  • Lauren Mintier
    Lauren Mintier
    lmintier@syr.edu
    201 Slocum
    315-443-1041
  • SUSOA LinkedIn Headshots
    Andrew Molloy
    awmolloy@syr.edu
    001 Slocum
    315-443-3095
  • Gus Nascimento
    Gustavo H. Nascimento
    ghnascim@syr.edu
    225 Slocum
    315-443-5750
  • Daryl Olin
    dtolin@syr.edu
    001 Slocum
    315-443-3295
  • Colleen Oliva
    Colleen Oliva
    cooliva@syr.edu
    204 Slocum
    315-443-2408
  • Barbara Opar
    Barbara Opar
    baopar@syr.edu
    302C Slocum
    315-443-3518
  • Carol Pettinelli
    cjpettin@syr.edu
    201 Slocum
    315-443-8581
  • Kristin Shapiro
    Kristin Shapiro
    kmshapir@syr.edu
    204 Slocum
    315-443-5897
  • Julie Sharkey Portrait
    Julie Sharkey
    jsharkey@syr.edu
    206D Slocum
    315-443-6004
  • Jeremy Tarr
    jltarr@syr.edu
    Smith Hall
  • KV City Scape
    Kristi J. Vega
    kjvega@syr.edu
    207 Slocum
    315-443-3324
  • Traci Washburn
    Traci M. Washburn
    tmwashbu@syr.edu
    206B Slocum
    315-443-4904
  • Robbie Weaver
    Robert Weaver
    rweaver@syr.edu
    008B Slocum
  • Deb Witter-Gamba
    Debra Witter-Gamba
    dwitterg@syr.edu
    206 Slocum
    315-443-0790