Visitors

Staff Profiles

Syracuse Architecture has a professional staff that provides valuable support for the day-to-day life of the School of Architecture. They are highly dedicated to the successful implementation of the School’s mission.

  • Karen Baris
    Karen Baris
    kebaris@syr.edu
    226C Slocum
    315-443-5075
  • Azra Brkanovic
    Azra Brkanovic
    abrkanov@syr.edu
    204 Slocum
    315-443-8238
  • John Bryant
    jhbryant@syr.edu
    008B Slocum
    315-443-1854
  • Vittoria Buccina
    Vittoria Buccina
    vabuccin@syr.edu
    201A Slocum
    315-443-5074
  • Connie Caldwell
    Connie Caldwell
    cbcaldwe@syr.edu
    201B Slocum
    315-443-4937
  • Michael Giannattasio
    Michael Giannattasio
    mgiannat@syr.edu
    Slocum 008B
    315-443-8421
  • Ronald Green
    Ronald Green
    rgreen01@syr.edu
    013 Slocum
    315-443-5841
  • Katryn Hansen
    Katryn Hansen
    kehansen@syr.edu
    204B Slocum
    315-443-5078
  • Sherry Hayes
    slhayes@syr.edu
    206 Slocum
    315-443-0271
  • Jennifer Klemenz
    Jennifer Klemenz
    jlklemen@syr.edu
    201 Slocum
    315-443-6783
  • Xiaoyin “Shell” Li
    Xiaoyin “Shell” Li
    xli135@syr.edu
    Fisher Center, NYC
    917-722-1155
  • Latefa Mahmoud
    lmahmoud@syr.edu
    201 Slocum
    315-443-8242
  • Lauren Mintier
    Lauren Mintier
    lmintier@syr.edu
    225 Slocum
    315-443-1041
  • Andrew Molloy
    Andrew Molloy
    awmolloy@syr.edu
    001 Slocum
    315-443-3095
  • Dana Morris
    Dana Morris
    dmmorris@syr.edu
    201 Slocum
    315-443-8242
  • Dana Nowakowski
    Dana Nowakowski
    dmnowako@syr.edu
    201 Slocum
    315-443-3464
  • Barbara Opar
    Barbara Opar
    baopar@syr.edu
    302C Slocum
    315-443-3518
  • Carol Pettinelli
    Carol Pettinelli
    cjpettin@syr.edu
    201 Slocum
    315-443-8581
  • Beth Pierson
    epierson@syr.edu
    204 Slocum
    315-443-5076
  • Elizabeth Ryan
    ebryan@syr.edu
    207 Slocum
    315-443-3324
  • Chuck Savage
    Chuck Savage
    crsavage@syr.edu
    001 Slocum
    315-443-3295
  • Elaine Wackerow
    edwacker@syr.edu
    206C Slocum
    315-443-6004
  • Debra Witter-Gamba
    dwitterg@syr.edu
    206 Slocum
    315-443-0790
  • Taylor Wood
    Taylor Wood
    thwood01@syr.edu
    206 Slocum
    315-443-4904