7:00pm EDT June 3

2020 Thesis Awards Jury: Juror Discussion and Announcement of Winners

Please join us for a discussion among invited jurors, moderated by Professor Mark Linder, followed by an announcement of the winners by Dean Michael Speaks.

Students who participate in the Thesis Jury compete for awards—the Dean’s Thesis Citations, Honorable Mentions and James A. Britton Memorial Awards. This year’s Brittons will include the Juror Prize, Faculty Prize, and Advisory Board Prize.

Participants will gather via web conferencing, and the event will be live streamed on YouTube. More details to follow.

Please contact with any questions.